Welcome to the 2017 Parade of Homes

The 2017 Parade of Homes is an exciting time to explore what the Tampa Bay new home market area has to offer. It’s a time to gather new ideas in design and learn more about the multitude of communities in Hillsborough, Pasco, and Pinellas Counties. Visit our website and learn about the different builders, model homes and custom projects that are on display for the entire month of April. Each project, builder, and community offers a unique vision and the best place to start your journey is with the diverse Showcase Community of Connerton with four different builders in one convenient spot. On behalf of TBBA, I would like to thank all of our sponsors, visitors, builders, and volunteers. I hope you take the time to discover this year’s Parade route!

Mark Spada
President, TBBA


President – Mark Spada, M/I Homes
President Elect – Scott Campbell, Lerner Real Estate Advisors
First Vice President – Felix Menendez, Famous Tate Appliance & Bedding Centers
Vice President/ Treasurer – John Lum, List Developers
Vice President/Secretary – Dave Ford, Hamilton Engineering
Immediate Past President – Stew Gibbons, Connerton
Immediate Past Vice President – Everett Morrow, Landmark Engineering

Builder Directors

Nate Beauregard – David Weekley Homes
Len Jaffe – David Weekley Homes
Janice Snow – Homes by WestBay
JJ Snyder – DR Horton
Bob Gibbons – Mattamy Homes

Associate Directors

Dan Burton – Hancock Bank
Johanna Seldes – Interior Design Consultants
Aaron Davis – Hillsborough Title
David Scott – Carpenter Contractors of America

POH Committee Members

Melissa Chaumont, Grey Street Studios, Inc. – 2017 Parade of Homes Chairperson
Melanie Mickie, Taylor Morrison – Event Vice-Chair
Terry Zelen, Zelen Communications – Marketing Chair
Johanna Seldes, Interior Design Consulting – Judging Co-Chair
Jane Koy, Hillsborough Title – Judging Co-Chair
Michael Arendall, Zinzow Law, LLC
Jackie Buckler, GSD Genuine. Strategic. Delivery.
Jenny Callahan, Design Styles Architecture
Sherry Crawford, American Countertop, Inc.
Hollie Driscoll, Just Grillin Inc.
Michael Faulkner, Design Styles Architecture
Johanna Harrison, StoneHardscapes
Claudette Kelsey, Caliber Home Loans
Laura Kennedy, Caliber Home Loans
Kevin Morrow, TempsPlus
Ashley Becker, Connerton
Sharon Swendner, CRM Concepts
Kim Vogt, Beazer Homes
Liliana Warr, Showhomes Tampa
Terri Williamson, The Laker/Lutz News Publisher
Tierra Womack, ADT Security Services
Karen Wyckoff, Regions Bank

TBBA Staff

Jennifer Motsinger

Executive Vice President

(813) 571-8222 ext. 303


Lauren Morgan

Membership Director

(813) 571-8222 ext. 301


Amy Amico

Director of Special Events

(813) 571-8222 ext. 300


Pat Smith

Accounting and Office Operations